Autumn Term 2018

Wed 5 Sep             Children's first day back to school

Fri 7 Sep                Coffee morning 9am-10am. Opportunity to meet Mrs Gaffney, new Headteacher

Fri 21 Sep              Jeans for Genes Day, £1 donation

Fri 21 Sep               KS1 Celebration Assembly 2.45pm - Y2 focus (parents of Y2 invited)

Mon 24 Sep            School photos (individual & school age siblings)

Thur 27 Sep            Y3 Parent Partnership 9am

Thur 27 Sep            YR Reading Meeting 6pm

Fri 28 Sep               Tea & Tissues meeting for new parents (FOLS) 2pm

Mon 1 Oct               Hindu Workshop Y1,3,6

Thur 4 Oct               Y6 Parent Partnership 9am

Fri 5 Oct                  Y4 Parent Partnership 9am

Fri 5 Oct                  KS2 Celebration Assembly 2.45pm - Y6 focus (parents of Y6 invited)

Mon 8 Oct               Y1 Parent Partnership 9am

Thur 11 Oct             Y5/6 Author visit

Fri 12 Oct                Y5 Parent Partnership 9am

Fri 12 Oct                YR Parent Partnership 9am

Mon 15 Oct             Y2 Great Fire of London Workshop

Tue 16 Oct              Harvest Festival at Church

Thur 18 Oct             Y5/6 Cross Country

Thur 18 Oct             Y2 Parent Partnership 9am

Fri 19 Oct                 KS1 Celebration Assembly 2.45pm - Y1 focus (parents of Y1 invited)

                                 Break up for Half Term

 

Mon 29 Oct               Back to school

Tue 30 Oct                Parents Evening 3.30-7pm

Thur 1 Nov                Parents Evening 3.30-5pm

Fri 2 Nov                   KS2 Celebration Assembly 2.45pm - Y5 focus (parents of Y5 invited)

Tue 6 Nov                 Flu immunisations

Fri 9 Nov                   Y4 Music Workshop

Mon 12 Nov              Y3/4 Football Tournament

Fri 16 Nov                 Children in Need Day

Fri 16 Nov                 KS1 Celebration Assembly 2.45pm - YR focus (parents of YR invited)

Fri 23 Nov                 KS2 Celebration Assembly 2.45pm - Y4 focus (parents of Y4 invited)

Fri 30 Nov                 Christmas Bazaar

Tue 11 Dec               School Choir to Good Companions

Fri 14 Dec                 KS2 Celebration Assembly 2.45pm - Y3 focus (parents of Y3 invited)

Tue 18 Dec               Service at Church

Tue 18 Dec               Christmas Lunch

Tue 18 Dec               Carols in the playground

Wed 19 Dec              Break up for Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 Jan                 Back to school

Fri 15 Feb                  Break up for half term

 

Mon 25 Feb               Back to school

Fri 5 Apr                    Break up for Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2019

Wed 24 Apr               Back to school

Fri 24 May                 Break up for half term

 

Tue 3 Jun                  Back to school

Wed 24 Jul                Break up for Summer Holidays