Tue 22 May               Yr6 Rotary Speech Competition

Wed 23 May              Yr2 Dino Games, Garrison Track

Wed 23 May              Yr3/4 Production, 6pm

Thur 24 May              YrR Dance Showcase  and Yr1/2 Club 2.55pm 

Thur 24 May              Yr3/4 Production 6pm 

 

                                  Whitsun Half Term 28th May - 4th June inclusive

Tues 5 Jun                Children back to school 

Wed 6 Jun                   Sports Day, KS2 am, KS1pm

Fri 8 Jun                      KS2 Celebration Assembly

Mon 11 Jun                 Yr3 Forest School Starts

Mon 18 Jun                 Y4 to Chelmsford Water Recycling Centre

Thurs 21 Jun               Y6 Production 6.30pm

Fri 22 Jun                    Fundraising Morning

Fri 22 June                  KS1 Celebration Assembly

Tues 26 Jun                Consortium sports, Garrison Track

Thur 28 Jun                 Celebration Evening 5-7pm

Sat 30 Jun                   Summer Fete

Thur 5 Jul                    Yr3 History off the Page Viking Workshop

Fri 6 Jul                       KS2 Celebration Assembly

Thur 12 Jul                  Yr5/6 Dance showcase to parents

Fri 13 Jul                   Whole school trip to Walton

Mon 16 Jul                Yr6 Big Art Challenge

Thur 19 Jul                Leavers Service at church, 7pm

Fri 20 Jul                   Last day of term, family picnic 12 noon, then home