Spring Term 2019

  

 

Wed 27 Mar               Last swimming lesson for Y4

Tue 2 Apr                   YrR Parent Partnership 9am

Wed 3 Apr                  Drumming Showcase to Yr3 & Yr5 parents, 2.55pm

Thur 4 Apr                  Whole school to church, am

Thur 4 Apr                  Dance Showcase to Yr5 & Yr6 parents, 2.50pm

Fri 5 Apr                     KS2 Celebration Assembly Y2 - Y6 focus

Fri 5 Apr                     Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 Apr                Non pupil day

Wed 24 Apr               Children back to school

Mon 6 May                Bank Holiday Monday

Mon 13-Fri 17 May    Y6 SAT's week

Tue 14-Fri 17 May     Y5 to Kingswood Residential visit

Wed 22 May              Y2 Garrison athletics event

Fri 24 May                 Last day of half term

 

Mon 3 Jun                 Non pupil day

Tue 4 Jun                  Children back to school

Thur 6 Jun                 Sports Day

Fri 7 Jun                    Class Photos

Thur 13-Fri 14 Jun     Y6 Bikeability, Group 1

Thur 20 Jun               Celebration Evening

Fri 21 Jun                  KS1 Music Workshop at Milldene, am

Fri 21 & Mon 24 Jun  Y6 Bikeability, Group 2

Tue 25 Jun                Consortium Sports Afternoon at Garrison

Wed 26 Jun               Y3/4 Production 6pm

Thur 27 Jun               Y3/4 Production 6pm

Mon 8-Tue 9 Jul        Y6 Bikeability, Group 3

Thur 11 Jul                Whole school trip to Walton

Wed 17 Jul                Year 6 Production, 6pm

Wed 24 Jul                Last day of term