Summer Term 2019

 

Fri 24 May                 Last day of half term

 

Mon 3 Jun                 Non pupil day

Tue 4 Jun                  Children back to school

Thur 6 Jun                 Sports Day - KS2 am, KS1 pm

Fri 7 Jun                    Class Photos

Fri 7 Jun                    KS2 Celebration Assembly - Y4 focus

Mon 10 Jun               Y3 forest Schools, pm

Mon 10 Jun               Author visit in Hall, pm, Yrs 4,5,6

Thur 13-Fri 14 Jun     Y6 Bikeability, Group 1

Thur 13 Jun               New intake Stay & Play session, 1.45-2.45pm

Mon 17 Jun               Year R/1 Maths session with Colchester Zoo in Hall, am

Mon 17 Jun               Y3 Forest Schools, pm

Thur 20 Jun               Celebration Evening

Fri 21 Jun                  KS1 Music Workshop at Milldene, am

Fri 21 & Mon 24 Jun  Y6 Bikeability, Group 2

Fri 21 Jun                  KS1 Celebration Assembly - Y1 focus

Mon 24 Jun               Y1 & Y2 to Abberton Wildlife Centre

Mon 24 Jun               CPSL Athletics Competition at Garrison

Mon 24 Jun               Y3 Forest Schools, pm

Tue 25 Jun                Consortium Sports Afternoon at Garrison

Wed 26 Jun               Y3/4 Production 6pm

Thur 27 Jun               Non Uniform Day - Donation to FOLS

Thur 27 Jun               Y3/4 Production 6pm

Sat 29 Jun                 School Fete

Thur 4 Jul                  Y3 Forest School, pm (instead of Monday)

Fri 5 Jul                     KS2 Celebration Assembly - Y5 focus

Mon 8-Tue 9 Jul        Y6 Bikeability, Group 3

Mon-Wed                   LifeSpace in school

Mon 8 Jul                   Y3 Forest Schools, pm

Thur 11 Jul                Whole school trip to Walton

Mon 15 Jul                Y3 Forest Schools, pm

Wed 17 Jul                Y6 Production, 6pm

Thur 18 Jul                Y6 Layer Marney Outdoors

Tue 23 Jul                 Y6 Leaver's Service at Church, 7pm

Wed 24 Jul                Last day of term - School finishes at 1.15pm